Photography and Online art galleries - Wall art

Music for meditation and relaxation

Meditation music

Inner Harmony CD, for relaxation and meditation

The Inner Harmony CD by Sasha Taylor contains a collection of the best music for relaxation and meditation. It is ideal for reducing stress, blood pressure, improving sleep and wellbeing. A must have for anyone who is stressed of is looking to improve their quality of life.

If stress is controlling your life or you just need some quality time to relax and unwind, this is the CD with a difference, especially written for you. Stress has been identified as a major cause of many significant health problems including high blood pressure, stomach ulcers, headaches, back pain etc. There are a number of steps that can be taken to reduce stress, including relaxation techniques.

The music on this CD has been specifically written to induce a state of relaxation. The composer, Sasha Taylor, has used her musical expertise and years of experience in the field of meditation to create this tranquil composition that leads the listener on a relaxing journey.

Find yourself a comfortable chair, switch off or unplug the phone, the TV whatever noises and frustrations you usually take for granted and allow yourself to escape into a state of relaxation. The first track of this CD has been designed to lead you into a tranquil state of mind, using narration, visualisation and soothing melodies. The music on the remaining seven tracks leads you through a voyage of discovery, as each piece touches your inner emotions.

Buy now from our ebay shop

Click here to order now
  • Track 1 Inner Harmony: Gentle narrative and melody guide you into meditation.
  • Track 2 The swans: Deep vocals and organ music blend with flowing water to give a sense of peace and tranquillity.
  • Track 3 Peace: Choirs of voices give a spiritual atmosphere to this evocative piece.
  • Track 4 The babbling brook: From out of a deep cave trickles a little brook. Follow it as it flows mysteriously through the forest.
  • Track 5 Mystery: As you settle on a log under the trees you feel intrigued as you become aware of the unseen creatures of the forest.
  • Track 6 Daydream: Bird song blends with the organ as you pause for reflection.
  • Track 7 Tiger Lily: Enjoy the oriental flavours as flutes and violin echo each other to give a feeling of upliftment.
  • Track 8 Dawn Chorus: Flutes and vocals mimic the birds as you are carried along with the harmonies.

Buy now from our ebay shop

Click here to order now

Meeting your requirements

While we hope that the information we have provided above has been of help to you, we appreciate that everyone's requirements are different and invite you to contact us about your specific needs, or call on 01494 721739 for more information.

Click here to get your own free traffic generator

Free advertising and marketing for individuals and businesses


Key sections

Click on an image below for more information.